Simi Reveal TrackList And Album Art Cover For “Omo Charlie Champagne”
Posted by badgeemmybxt

Simi reveal Tracklist and cover art for “Omo Charlie Champagne”

Omo Charlie Champagne is the second studio album coming from the X3M Music diva Simi which serves as a follow up to her 2017 critically acclaimed sophomore album entitled Simisola,

The Ayo crooner Simi has released the cover art and the tracklist for the project consists of 13 dope tracks which can be peeped below;

CharlieAyoJericho (feat. Patoranking)By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)Love on MeThe ArtistMove OnMind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)Lovin’PleaseI Dun CareHide and Seek

‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )